My IELTS story: Allahu Akbar!

IELTS test is something essential in my life. I should take it in order to meet the requirements of the uni and scholarship. Well, I had the test on last 12th to 13th of March 2016. Alhamdulillah I hope that I did great.
I want to share the story on my speaking test in the second day. It was spectacular, I really want to thank my Lord, Allah Swt.
I had the test at 11.20 am, because of the break, I should wait about 1 hour to have the test.
While waiting the test, my friend tried to have an exercise. She asked me and I asked her. MasyaAllah, Alhamdulillah, when I had the test, what examiner asked me was the questions that my friend and I exchanged each others.
Allahu akbar! I really thank my God. Thank Allah. Allahu akbar!
Bismillah, I hope I will get the right score and fulfill the requirements of scholarship n uni. Aamiin.
Bismillah, the result will be ready on 25th of March 2016 on the website, and 28th of March 2016 for the printed certificate. Bismillah, bismillah, bismillah….

Leave a Reply

