My current condition

This is cold. Now is very cold. Well, I do believe that I will achieve my aim if I walk to that.

Well, I love my current activity now nevertheless I really want to be better than now.

In few years, I will get married. I am not really sure it is now or tomorrow. My future husband and I have the plan, our plan.

What in front of me now is my chance to have better future by taking ielts and have the certificate of that. I believe if I take the opportunity, I could have a better life.

Well, I have just read the story of loyality of love. I remember my case, our case. I hope we still can be that loyal. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

