Me, future

Hi beautiful me in the future.

Now u ask about what u did before? What best thing of ur life? What will u do next?

U r now afraid of things out of ur mind.

U r afraid of what they think about u.

U know, if u regret all things happen to u. U just waste ur time. Everything u go through grows u. Everything u need isnt like that will suit u well.

Allah gives u what is important not what u need.

God, teach me how to be more patient. Teach me how to be more possitive.

God, u r just too good for me. U r good for me. Dont leave me.

I really wanna fulfill my aim, dont I? I love u God. Please dont throw away me, dont abandon me, hold me tight God. Hold me. Forgive me.

Leave a Reply

