#4

People saying it’s impossible because the distance is too far. Is it important? Is the distance the main thing in our life?

Dont read the things anymore. Dont listen any words people saying again.

But you and I cant.

Am I right?

We cant avoid the things right?

Just be you. Please just be you. Someone whom I’ve been known before. Someone reliable enough to handle the future. Our future.

Is the ben big there? Have you seen it? Call my name there. I’ll be there. Just wait for me.

Leave a Reply

